Naomi Murrell Lookbook

I’ve been a fan of Adelaide-based artist Naomi Murrell for a while now, ever since my first adventure to the Bowerbird Bazaar, but I honestly think she’s outdone herself with this recent lookbook. Mostly because the model reminds me of Sansa from everyone’s favourite nerdy obsession, Game of Thrones (hopefully she’s far less annoying though). But also, the ladylike styling of the shoot allows for Murrell’s pieces to shine. Literally – can you see how much sparkle those silver babies give off?

You can find a breakdown of all the pieces worn in these images on Murrell’s website. And good news: she’s currently having an EPIC sale, with up to 75% off her folk-inspired jewellery, prints and cards. I seriously recommend taking a look at her online store – as the proud owner of two wooden Naomi Murrell badges, I’ve lost count of the number of compliments they’ve earned me. And who doesn’t love compliments?

xo

Leave a Reply

