Grey Skies, Grey City

Grey-City-Slash-Cutout-Wedge-44-1

I wouldn’t usually consider myself a religious person, but today I’m worshiping at the altar of Grey City. With these ‘Slash’ wedges I could stomp all over the impending deadlines and other stresses that are plaguing my working world at the moment and dampening my blahgging mojo. And better yet, that dainty peep-toe would force me to get off my bum and repaint my toenails – something I don’t think I’ve done in a good two months. Sadly, my present ‘saving to go overseas in five months’ situation means it’d take a miracle for me to get my hands on a pair of these. You, however, just need to click here.

Grey-City-Slash-Cutout-Wedge-44-4

P.S. And in the springtime, I’d dump Slash for Blaire, his more open-minded and floaty-dress friendly cousin.

GREYCITY-BLAIRE-BLACK-LEFT-e1366044073699

Leave a comment