Sportsgirl Style Snaps

As much as I love high fashion and that whole ‘fashion as art’ business, I’m a much bigger fan of street style.

No wonder then that I’ve spent a good chunk of today fawning over the Style Snaps section of the delightful Sportsgirl website. I’m not sure where they’re sourced from, but damn these ladies are stylin’! Here are a few of my faves:

Definitely book-marking this look for summer.

I’m a tad obsessed with denim shirts, especially chambrays, right now.

This lady embodies effortless cool – love her hair colour.

And last but not least, my favourite – she reminds me of the radiant Zooey Deschanel.

All images courtesy of sportsgirl.com.au

While away the day at www.sportsgirl.com.au – the Style Me section alone has the potential to chew through hours at a time.

Happy Friday!

xx

Leave a Reply

