Behati Prinsloo is the new face of Seafolly 12/13

Their new collection won’t officially launch until over a month from now, but the lovely ladies (and, assumedly, gents too) over at Seafolly couldn’t resist sharing a sneak peek of the newest addition to their gang – former Victoria’s Secret angel, Behati Prinsloo.

Prinsloo joins a prestigious list of bronzed beauties who’ve fronted the brands’ campaigns, including Dutch babe Marloes Horst, punk princess Jess Hart, stunner Samantha Harris, the statuesque Catherine McNeil and my personal fave, D-cup diva Sarah Stephens. In honour of these Seafolly sirens of the past, and also to make me forget about the chilly weather lurking outside my door, I thought I’d share a selection of my favourite Seafolly campaign shots. And ignore the fact that I’ll likely never be this tanned or toned in my life.

Marloes Horst

Samantha Harris

Sarah Stephens

Jess Hart

Catherine McNeil

The Summer 12/13 collection drops on July 1, but until then you can get your summer jollies via the Seafolly Instagram and Pinterest accounts.

xo

One thought on “Behati Prinsloo is the new face of Seafolly 12/13

Leave a Reply

